top of page

The Spartan Media Awards recognizes student work in a competition judged by professionals in their field. Winners will receive a Spartan Media Award. Students, faculty, family & friends please join us for this event celebrating student excellence, creativity and digital artistry. 


2025 Event Info TBA

Remembering the '24 Spartan Awards

2024 Spartan Entries

Use the links below to look at the student submissions.

Grunge Blackboard Transparent

Event Organizers

Stark State BEIT (Business, Engineering, Information, & Technology) Division's Digital Media faculty and staff  volunteer their time to organize this event in order to recognize and appreciate our students.

Digital Media Department Chair

Rene Eneix

Digital Media Staff/Administrator

Laura Ball

Digital Media Faculty
Program Coordinators

Michelle Lash | Eugene Starr

James Leatherbarrow | Ralph Lumley


Digital Media Faculty

Remembering the '23 Spartan Awards


Remembering the '22 Spartan Awards